Menu

Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Wayne Williams

Senior Pastor
waynew@renewchurchwaco.org

Pete Patterson

Executive Pastor
petep@renewchurchwaco.org

Amy Nicholson

Family Pastor
amyn@renewchurchwaco.org

MacKenzie Rock Jentsch 

Worship Pastor
mackrj@renewchurchwaco.org

Kathy Cerceo

Church Administrator
kathyc@renewchurchwaco.org

Cathy Schneider

Youth Minister
cathys@renewchurchwaco.org

Sandy Williams

Kid's Minister
sandyw@renewchurchwaco.org

Shanna Bowles

Family Ministry Administrator
shannab@renewchurchwaco.org

Beth Armstrong

Women's Minister
betha@renewchurchwaco.org

Ron Cerceo

Men's Minister
ronc@renewchurchwaco.org

Wes Mullins

College & Young Adult's Minister
wesm@renewchurchwaco.org

Jeff Thomas

Missions &  Mobilization 
jefft@renewchurchwaco.org

John Morrison

Facilities Manager
johnm@renewchurchwaco.org

Aaron Imlay

Technical Director
aaroni@renewchurchwaco.org

Karen Keeling

Technical Associate
karenk@renewchurchwaco.org

Maddie Williams

Communications & Marketing Director
maddiew@renewchurchwaco.org